Lamiglass 797 magnum grass rod - Sold

Moderators: Cooch, ash, Mike M, Caudawg

User avatar
jeff bradshaw
Posts: 124
Joined: Tue May 10, 2005 9:40 am
Location: Oakley, CA

Lamiglass 797 magnum grass rod - Sold

Postby jeff bradshaw » Fri Oct 13, 2017 6:32 am

New Lamiglass 797 extra heavy magnum grass rod. Bought years ago, removed plastic and its been in the rod rack ever since. $100 local pick up.
Attachments
IMG_6821.JPG
IMG_6819.JPG
IMG_6818.JPG
Last edited by jeff bradshaw on Mon Dec 11, 2017 5:31 am, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
jeff bradshaw
Posts: 124
Joined: Tue May 10, 2005 9:40 am
Location: Oakley, CA

Re: Lamiglass 797 magnum grass rod

Postby jeff bradshaw » Tue Nov 14, 2017 12:12 pm

STILL FOR SALE - GREAT ROD

akolarich
Posts: 99
Joined: Fri May 04, 2012 5:20 am

Re: Lamiglass 797 magnum grass rod

Postby akolarich » Tue Nov 14, 2017 1:52 pm

Would you ship?

Text me @ 931-334-5250

User avatar
jeff bradshaw
Posts: 124
Joined: Tue May 10, 2005 9:40 am
Location: Oakley, CA

Re: Lamiglass 797 magnum grass rod

Postby jeff bradshaw » Mon Nov 27, 2017 5:21 am

Still for sale, thanks.

Deli
Posts: 98
Joined: Mon May 09, 2005 8:27 am

Re: Lamiglass 797 magnum grass rod

Postby Deli » Tue Nov 28, 2017 2:01 pm

Is this a telescopic rod? where are you located

Thank you

User avatar
jeff bradshaw
Posts: 124
Joined: Tue May 10, 2005 9:40 am
Location: Oakley, CA

Re: Lamiglass 797 magnum grass rod

Postby jeff bradshaw » Wed Nov 29, 2017 5:47 am

Yes it is, I am located in Oakley and work in San Ramon - could meet near either location.

Thanks

User avatar
jeff bradshaw
Posts: 124
Joined: Tue May 10, 2005 9:40 am
Location: Oakley, CA

Re: Lamiglass 797 magnum grass rod

Postby jeff bradshaw » Thu Dec 07, 2017 2:36 pm

sold


Return to “Rods & Reels”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: fishyme and 4 guests