sold

Moderators: Mike M, Caudawg, Cooch, ash

Fahrfrumwurken
Posts: 43
Joined: Sat Sep 16, 2017 8:28 pm

sold

Postby Fahrfrumwurken » Tue Oct 24, 2017 8:45 pm

Id like to sell my Metanium MGL, it has been used 2 or 3 times, and could pass as brand new. It is right handed in 8.5:1. I have the box and papers. Retail is 420, I will let go for 310 shipped. PM me and I can text pics. Thanks for looking!
Last edited by Fahrfrumwurken on Sun Nov 12, 2017 5:17 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Fahrfrumwurken
Posts: 43
Joined: Sat Sep 16, 2017 8:28 pm

Re: WTS: Metanium MGL

Postby Fahrfrumwurken » Wed Oct 25, 2017 7:30 pm

305 shipped

Fahrfrumwurken
Posts: 43
Joined: Sat Sep 16, 2017 8:28 pm

Re: WTS: Metanium MGL

Postby Fahrfrumwurken » Thu Oct 26, 2017 8:29 pm

300

Fahrfrumwurken
Posts: 43
Joined: Sat Sep 16, 2017 8:28 pm

Re: WTS: Metanium MGL

Postby Fahrfrumwurken » Fri Oct 27, 2017 2:45 pm

295.. last drop… Would also trade for a similar reel in a lefty model.

Popper
Posts: 172
Joined: Thu Jul 13, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: Fremont
Contact:

Re: WTS: Metanium MGL

Postby Popper » Fri Oct 27, 2017 4:08 pm

Where are you located?

Fahrfrumwurken
Posts: 43
Joined: Sat Sep 16, 2017 8:28 pm

Re: WTS: Metanium MGL

Postby Fahrfrumwurken » Fri Oct 27, 2017 6:31 pm

sent you a pm

Fahrfrumwurken
Posts: 43
Joined: Sat Sep 16, 2017 8:28 pm

Re: WTS: Metanium MGL

Postby Fahrfrumwurken » Sun Oct 29, 2017 11:38 am

bump

Popper
Posts: 172
Joined: Thu Jul 13, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: Fremont
Contact:

Re: WTS: Metanium MGL

Postby Popper » Sun Oct 29, 2017 12:03 pm

Sent PM

Fahrfrumwurken
Posts: 43
Joined: Sat Sep 16, 2017 8:28 pm

Re: WTS: Metanium MGL

Postby Fahrfrumwurken » Tue Oct 31, 2017 8:40 pm

bump

CaliBassN
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Oct 28, 2017 12:44 pm

Re: WTS: Metanium MGL

Postby CaliBassN » Wed Nov 01, 2017 7:40 pm

Pm sent

Fahrfrumwurken
Posts: 43
Joined: Sat Sep 16, 2017 8:28 pm

Re: WTS: Metanium MGL

Postby Fahrfrumwurken » Wed Nov 01, 2017 8:03 pm

CaliBassN wrote:Pm sent


didn't get anything

Fahrfrumwurken
Posts: 43
Joined: Sat Sep 16, 2017 8:28 pm

Re: WTS: Metanium MGL

Postby Fahrfrumwurken » Fri Nov 03, 2017 7:07 pm

bump

Fahrfrumwurken
Posts: 43
Joined: Sat Sep 16, 2017 8:28 pm

Re: WTS: Metanium MGL

Postby Fahrfrumwurken » Sun Nov 05, 2017 10:05 pm

up


Return to “Rods & Reels”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests