Minn Kota Fortrex 80. 45” shaft.

Moderators: MKA, Mike M, Caudawg, ash

Javelinman
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Dec 30, 2017 6:48 pm

Minn Kota Fortrex 80. 45” shaft.

Postby Javelinman » Sat Dec 30, 2017 9:29 pm

Minn Kota Fortrex 80. 45” shaft. Bought in April. Perfect shape. Light usage. Looks and works like new. $900 obo. Update. Price drop to $800. Includes t&h cable pull and brand new stabilizer rod.
Last edited by Javelinman on Tue Jan 16, 2018 5:24 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Mr.W199
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Mar 05, 2017 5:36 pm

Re: Minn Kota Fortrex 80

Postby Mr.W199 » Sun Jan 07, 2018 12:32 am

Pm sent.

stratosman
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat Jan 01, 2011 7:13 am

Re: Minn Kota Fortrex 80. 45” shaft.

Postby stratosman » Tue Jan 16, 2018 5:31 pm

PM sent

sparky595
Posts: 32
Joined: Wed Feb 15, 2017 8:59 pm

Re: Minn Kota Fortrex 80. 45” shaft.

Postby sparky595 » Fri Jan 26, 2018 3:40 pm

Still for sale?

Javelinman
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Dec 30, 2017 6:48 pm

Re: Minn Kota Fortrex 80. 45” shaft.

Postby Javelinman » Fri Jan 26, 2018 4:06 pm

Yes it is still for sale.

Ezmoney
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jan 29, 2018 5:39 pm

Re: Minn Kota Fortrex 80. 45” shaft.

Postby Ezmoney » Tue Jan 30, 2018 10:46 am

Message sent

Javelinman
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Dec 30, 2017 6:48 pm

Re: Minn Kota Fortrex 80. 45” shaft.

Postby Javelinman » Tue Jan 30, 2018 1:38 pm

Pm sent

Steiger117
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Oct 05, 2017 7:15 pm

Re: Minn Kota Fortrex 80. 45” shaft.

Postby Steiger117 » Sun Feb 04, 2018 8:37 am

Is it sold ? If not I’d like to check itnout

Javelinman
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Dec 30, 2017 6:48 pm

Re: Minn Kota Fortrex 80. 45” shaft.

Postby Javelinman » Sun Feb 04, 2018 10:46 am

I still have it.

Steiger117
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Oct 05, 2017 7:15 pm

Re: Minn Kota Fortrex 80. 45” shaft.

Postby Steiger117 » Sun Feb 04, 2018 8:58 pm

I’d like to check it out I’ve pmd you with my number.

Javelinman
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Dec 30, 2017 6:48 pm

Re: Minn Kota Fortrex 80. 45” shaft.

Postby Javelinman » Wed Feb 07, 2018 7:23 pm

Sold sold sold.


Return to “Electric Motors”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests