Page 1 of 1

River 2 Sea Rover 230

Posted: Sat Sep 09, 2017 3:02 pm
by CBO
Up for sale is a Original River 2 Sea Rover 230. 9" Bait. Extremely Loud Rattle. Used maybe 6 times. Hook Rash. No Cracks. $30.00. Buyer Pays Shipping Fees. Located in So Cal.

Re: River 2 Sea Rover 230

Posted: Sun Sep 17, 2017 9:53 pm
by gofish42189
Where in SoCal are you?

Re: River 2 Sea Rover 230

Posted: Tue Sep 19, 2017 7:05 pm
by CBO
Orange County, CA.

Re: River 2 Sea Rover 230

Posted: Sun Oct 22, 2017 3:25 pm
by Luckyfisherman
Still available?

Re: River 2 Sea Rover 230

Posted: Sun Nov 05, 2017 8:21 am
by CBO
Rover 230 is Still Available

Re: River 2 Sea Rover 230

Posted: Mon Nov 06, 2017 7:08 am
by chubasco2
paypal?

Re: River 2 Sea Rover 230

Posted: Mon Nov 13, 2017 1:40 pm
by Brian L
Is this bait sold

Re: River 2 Sea Rover 230

Posted: Thu Nov 23, 2017 9:04 am
by CBO
Bait is still available

Re: River 2 Sea Rover 230

Posted: Fri Nov 24, 2017 6:12 am
by Brian L
Please give me a call or text 530-524-7525

Re: River 2 Sea Rover 230

Posted: Sat Dec 02, 2017 7:59 am
by Brian L
Still want to buy this bait get in touch

Re: River 2 Sea Rover 230

Posted: Mon Jan 01, 2018 6:07 am
by Brian L
Still interested