M/K Fortrex 45" 112# $450

Moderators: MKA, ash, Mike M, Caudawg

bigrodjohnson225
Posts: 58
Joined: Tue Oct 30, 2012 1:40 pm

M/K Fortrex 45" 112# $450

Postby bigrodjohnson225 » Tue Jun 11, 2019 3:26 pm

recently upgraded to Ultrex.
Good working condition.
$600 OBO
Last edited by bigrodjohnson225 on Sat Jun 22, 2019 10:25 am, edited 1 time in total.

Desert Vike
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jun 11, 2019 8:45 pm

Re: M/K Fortrex 45" 112# $600

Postby Desert Vike » Wed Jun 12, 2019 7:06 am

I’m interested in the M/K could you call me at 760-578-0176 Steve

frankozzz24
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Apr 13, 2012 7:47 pm

Re: M/K Fortrex 45" 112# $600

Postby frankozzz24 » Thu Jun 13, 2019 12:50 pm

Do you still have the TM for sale? if so can you give me a call 415-341-7277 Frank

bigrodjohnson225
Posts: 58
Joined: Tue Oct 30, 2012 1:40 pm

Re: M/K Fortrex 45" 112# $450

Postby bigrodjohnson225 » Sat Jun 22, 2019 12:56 pm

Price reduced.

JVA
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue May 03, 2011 11:33 am

Re: M/K Fortrex 45" 112# $450

Postby JVA » Sat Jun 22, 2019 8:35 pm

Location?

bigrodjohnson225
Posts: 58
Joined: Tue Oct 30, 2012 1:40 pm

Re: M/K Fortrex 45" 112# $450

Postby bigrodjohnson225 » Tue Jun 25, 2019 2:22 pm

Folsom Lake area/Auburn

Chris_Del_Dotto
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Jun 10, 2019 5:54 pm

Re: M/K Fortrex 45" 112# $450

Postby Chris_Del_Dotto » Tue Jul 16, 2019 2:57 am

Still available?

bigrodjohnson225
Posts: 58
Joined: Tue Oct 30, 2012 1:40 pm

Re: M/K Fortrex 45" 112# $450

Postby bigrodjohnson225 » Tue Jul 16, 2019 4:42 am

Still available
Folsom Lake/Sacramento area.


Return to “Electric Motors”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests