Stren Series

RTJOHN

Stren Series

Post by RTJOHN »

Hello everyone, I am new to the Western Bass Forum so I hope not to offend anyone for posting this thread here.

I am an angler out of Arizona who will be fishing the Stren this season. Unfortunately there are not many guys out here in Arizona willing to commit to this Circuit, so I thought I would check to see if there were any AM's looking for a Pro sign up partner for all or single events? Also, if there are any Pro's or Am's fishing who would consider sharing expenses such as lodging please contact me. I have rooms reserved for all the events, but can make changes if needed.

Again thanks again to all and I look forward to talking with some of you in the future in the forums.

Ron

Please send me a PM
Gator

Re: Stren Series

Post by Gator »

Welcome Ron - we have a bunch of Stren anglers in here so hopefully you can get hooked up. You have posted in our forum so you are now "officially a NutCase!!"
Dewayne

Re: Ron

Post by Dewayne »

No need for a signup partner if you register early. Sign up partners do not come into play unless your registering late and the field is long on boaters or co-anglers. The last few weeks they will commonly request that you find a partner to sign up with.
Last edited by Dewayne on Mon Dec 08, 2008 3:42 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Dewayne
Gator

Re: Ron

Post by Gator »

Thanks for chiming in Dewayne - helps to have someone "in the know".

You coming to the NutCase at Russo's??
Dewayne

Re: Gator

Post by Dewayne »

I don't think so. Plan is to spend new years at the Shasta home.
Dewayne
Scott Shambre

Post by Scott Shambre »

Dewayne is 100 % correct, I signed and paid my entry today and they did NOT request or need for me to sign with a Co-angler
Is there a Lost Land of retards????
RTJOHN

Post by RTJOHN »

Thanks Gator, Dewayne & Scott for the info. I appreciate the welcome to the forum of "nutcases" if that is where I wound up.