My story I wanted to get the truth out

the big guy

My story I wanted to get the truth out

Post by the big guy »

Hello guys my name is Deejay Evans many of you know me and many don't but I have a story I needed to get out. About 3 years ago I went through a divorce and my life was turned upside down. A person who will go nameless " I went through a divorce " tried to ruin my life and had done a pretty good job. This person put out many lies trying to ruin my career, relationships and my hobbies. This person went about it by calling people sending out fax's emails and any thing to bad mouth me. This person claimed I did some very unethical thing in tournament fishing. I just wanted to finally address this because after 3years my life is finally getting back to normal. The claims she made were 100% false and for those that know me they will tell you the same after selling my boat I have been fishing out of the back of the boat for a couple years now and have achieved the same results as before winning some AOY and many tournaments . I am a respiratory therapist so I work in the heath care field this person did the same thing with the fax's emails and anything else they could get out there to ruin my career by sending this stuff out to all the heath care facilities in town claiming what a horrible person I was and how I did drugs and so on and so on. I volunteered and took polygraph test for one of the claims this person made against me and passed, this person was asked to take the same polygraph but refused and lawyered up imagine that's. I have two hansom boys that because of this person the relationship that was a great one is now strained. Bottom line the last year has been better since this person was convicted of filing false police reports and impersonating an officer and was order to leave me alone . I wanted to get a bit of the story out there and believe me this is just a little bit I could talk for hours about what ive been through but I love this sport a