*** SOLD *** 2 x G Loomis MBR844C IMX - NIP!

Moderators: MKA, Mike M, Caudawg, ash

DanF
Posts: 218
Joined: Tue May 24, 2005 8:08 pm

*** SOLD *** 2 x G Loomis MBR844C IMX - NIP!

Postby DanF » Tue Sep 19, 2017 7:14 pm

I have two (2) G Loomis MBR844C IMX rods for sale. In original packaging from Loomis, never opened, never used, tags intact.

I will sell for $290 each or the pair for $560 OBO local pickup. I will ship TYD for actual cost.

Dan 925-642-4663
Attachments
g-loomis-imx844c-mbr-imx-mag-bass-casting-rod.jpg
g-loomis-imx844c-mbr-imx-mag-bass-casting-rod.jpg (4.68 KiB) Viewed 1482 times
loom 844.jpg
Last edited by DanF on Sun Mar 18, 2018 1:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.

DanF
Posts: 218
Joined: Tue May 24, 2005 8:08 pm

Re: 2 x G Loomis MBR844C IMX - NIP!

Postby DanF » Sat Sep 30, 2017 4:07 pm

bump

DanF
Posts: 218
Joined: Tue May 24, 2005 8:08 pm

Re: 2 x G Loomis MBR844C IMX - NIP!

Postby DanF » Sun Nov 05, 2017 12:01 pm

bump

DanF
Posts: 218
Joined: Tue May 24, 2005 8:08 pm

Re: 2 x G Loomis MBR844C IMX - NIP!

Postby DanF » Fri Nov 24, 2017 6:41 pm

TTT

DanF
Posts: 218
Joined: Tue May 24, 2005 8:08 pm

Re: 2 x G Loomis MBR844C IMX - NIP!

Postby DanF » Tue Dec 12, 2017 6:28 pm

New price, $280 each or $550 for the pair.

DanF
Posts: 218
Joined: Tue May 24, 2005 8:08 pm

Re: 2 x G Loomis MBR844C IMX - NIP!

Postby DanF » Thu Feb 01, 2018 6:32 am

Bump

DanF
Posts: 218
Joined: Tue May 24, 2005 8:08 pm

Re: 2 x G Loomis MBR844C IMX - NIP!

Postby DanF » Sat Feb 17, 2018 5:31 am

New price $270 each or $530 for the pair -- or best offer. Will ship for actual cost.

DanF
Posts: 218
Joined: Tue May 24, 2005 8:08 pm

Re: 2 x G Loomis MBR844C IMX - NIP!

Postby DanF » Fri Mar 02, 2018 8:23 pm

Ttt


Return to “Rods & Reels”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests