New Power Pole Micro Anchor with Spike

Moderators: MKA, Mike M, Caudawg, ash

deltabass
Posts: 88
Joined: Mon Oct 10, 2005 2:38 am

New Power Pole Micro Anchor with Spike

Postby deltabass » Sun May 14, 2017 12:56 pm

NIB - Power Pole Micro Anchor system with C-Monster controls, which includes the wireless switch and key fob style control. Also, new 8.5' Power Pole spike included. Will not sell separate and not interested in trades. $500 cash.

Located in south Sacramento County. PM with any questions

Thanks,

Nick
Last edited by deltabass on Wed Jan 31, 2018 4:39 pm, edited 4 times in total.

deltabass
Posts: 88
Joined: Mon Oct 10, 2005 2:38 am

Re: New Power Pole Micro Anchor

Postby deltabass » Mon May 22, 2017 9:25 am

$700 value!

Bump

deltabass
Posts: 88
Joined: Mon Oct 10, 2005 2:38 am

Re: New Power Pole Micro Anchor

Postby deltabass » Thu May 25, 2017 7:15 am

Price drop!

Bump

deltabass
Posts: 88
Joined: Mon Oct 10, 2005 2:38 am

Re: New Power Pole Micro Anchor

Postby deltabass » Sat Aug 12, 2017 1:02 pm

Still available!

deltabass
Posts: 88
Joined: Mon Oct 10, 2005 2:38 am

Re: New Power Pole Micro Anchor

Postby deltabass » Wed Oct 18, 2017 5:44 am

Make me an offer! Taking up garage space

deltabass
Posts: 88
Joined: Mon Oct 10, 2005 2:38 am

Re: New Power Pole Micro Anchor

Postby deltabass » Sat Dec 02, 2017 12:24 pm

Bump

deltabass
Posts: 88
Joined: Mon Oct 10, 2005 2:38 am

Re: New Power Pole Micro Anchor with Spike

Postby deltabass » Sun Dec 31, 2017 10:30 am

bump for $500 cash. Great value for both items

deltabass
Posts: 88
Joined: Mon Oct 10, 2005 2:38 am

Re: New Power Pole Micro Anchor with Spike

Postby deltabass » Fri May 25, 2018 3:50 am

Still new in the box. Save some $$$

levi4life79
Posts: 24
Joined: Sat Apr 21, 2018 11:12 am

Re: New Power Pole Micro Anchor with Spike

Postby levi4life79 » Thu Jul 19, 2018 7:18 am

still have?

deltabass
Posts: 88
Joined: Mon Oct 10, 2005 2:38 am

Re: New Power Pole Micro Anchor with Spike

Postby deltabass » Thu Jul 19, 2018 8:26 am

Yes, still available.


Return to “Marine Accessories”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests