FLW College National Championship (Need Help)

Bjkendrick

FLW College National Championship (Need Help)

Post by Bjkendrick »

My name is BJ Kendrick and Im a student at Sonoma State University. This year me and my partner have qualified for the flw college national championship on the Red River in Shreveport Louisiana which takes place at the end of May. This is a huge trip for us and we aren't quite sure where to start. Between gas, hotel, food, and tackle its going to be an expensive trip. We are seeking advice from anyone who has done this or something similar before on how to raise money for the trip down south. Were just a couple of college students trying to get out there this year so any tips or advice helps. Thanks,
BJ Kendrick & Josh Hanna
(408)891-4902
Bj5kendrick@yahoo.com
Attachments
000257066_original_650x650-2.jpg
Chad Sweitzer

Re: FLW College National Championship (Need Help)

Post by Chad Sweitzer »

I qualified for the 2017 Bassmaster College National Championship and raised money through GoFundMe. We also received a ton of support from local businesses and some donations from members of Westernbass! Be sure to spread the word through newspaper and keep the GoFundMe updated if you decide to do one. Always thank the businesses that support you! Google "GoFundMe Chico State Bass National Champ." and you can see our campaign and others like it.
PB: Spot-9.625 (Shasta Record) LMB-13.27 SM-4.36
mike at robo

Post by mike at robo »

Roboworm will be happy to supply all the baits you think you will need to win !!!! Talk to Mark Taylor on the phone and he’ll take you order . Good luck !!!!!
bryanmc

Post by bryanmc »

Way to go Mike!!! :D
Andy Lippert

Post by Andy Lippert »