WTB carbon 12 or 16

Moderators: MKA, Caudawg

rod bender
Posts: 24
Joined: Wed Jan 20, 2010 7:37 am

WTB carbon 12 or 16

Postby rod bender » Sun Aug 22, 2021 4:53 pm

looking for a Lowrance carbon 12 or 16!call or text (310)678-9495

rod bender
Posts: 24
Joined: Wed Jan 20, 2010 7:37 am

Re: WTB carbon 12 or 16

Postby rod bender » Fri Aug 27, 2021 8:30 pm

Still looking!

rod bender
Posts: 24
Joined: Wed Jan 20, 2010 7:37 am

Re: WTB carbon 12 or 16

Postby rod bender » Thu Sep 02, 2021 9:33 pm

Bump

Seth52803
Posts: 22
Joined: Fri Apr 16, 2021 5:58 am

Re: WTB carbon 12 or 16

Postby Seth52803 » Wed Sep 08, 2021 8:20 am

I have a carbon 12 for sale! PM me

User avatar
Dynastyworms
Posts: 562
Joined: Thu Mar 23, 2006 11:46 pm
Location: Everywhere but Lake Mission Viejo

Re: WTB carbon 12 or 16

Postby Dynastyworms » Thu Sep 09, 2021 6:41 am

I have a LIVE 16 if you are interested

rod bender
Posts: 24
Joined: Wed Jan 20, 2010 7:37 am

Re: WTB carbon 12 or 16

Postby rod bender » Sun Sep 26, 2021 7:42 am

bump

Pepsi man
Posts: 49
Joined: Wed Mar 03, 2021 4:53 pm

Re: WTB carbon 12 or 16

Postby Pepsi man » Tue Oct 19, 2021 3:27 pm

rod bender wrote:looking for a Lowrance carbon 12 or 16!call or text (310)678-9495

Not sure if you're still lookin but a member here pointed me towards bassfishinelectronics.com just bought a brand new carbon 16 for 2299.99.


Return to “Electronics”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron