"THE CITGO BASSMASTERS" CATCHES WEATHER WOES AND WEYER'S WIN

MONTGOMERY, Ala. - Between thunderstorms and snow flurries, the pros on the CITGO Bassmaster Tour presented by Busch Beer had their work cut out for them at Alabama's Smith Lake. From the first raindrop to the last word, "The CITGO Bassmasters" on ESPN2 has all of the action, Saturday at 10:30 a.m. ET/9:30 a.m. CT.

Join co-hosts Tommy Sanders and Jerry McKinnis for a breakdown of the competition and follow along with pro Gerald Swindle as he tells, in his own special way, how his final day of competition unfolds. Later we take a look at Classic champion Mike Iaconelli's first "crawdaddy boat" and get the inside scoop on Charlie Weyer's day job in Hollywood.

The show will re-air Monday, Feb. 16 at 2 p.m. ET/1 p.m. CT and Friday, Feb. 20 at 6 a.m. ET/5 a.m. CT.

Next stop on the Tour is Alabama's Lake Guntersville, Feb. 26-29, with a telecast airing Saturday, March 6 at 10:30 a.m. ET/9:30 a.m. CT.

BASS is the world's largest fishing organization, sanctioning more than 20,000 tournaments worldwide through its Federation. This April, BASS introduces the all-new Bassmaster Elite 50 Series, a four-event, no-entry-fee circuit featuring a $1.6 million prize purse for the world's best anglers. The CITGO Bassmaster Tournament Trail presented by Busch Beer is the oldest and most prestigious pro bass-fishing tournament circuit and continues to set the standard for credibility, professionalism and sportsmanship as it has since 1968.

For additional information, contact BASS Communications or visit www.bassmaster.com.