Lowrance HDS 9 Live PRICE DROP

Moderators: MKA, Caudawg

champion191
Posts: 104
Joined: Mon Mar 22, 2010 9:21 pm
Location: San Luis Obispo, CA

Lowrance HDS 9 Live PRICE DROP

Postby champion191 » Mon Oct 19, 2020 8:30 pm

Brand new in box HDS 9 Live with active imaging 3/1 transducer.m, never taken out of box. Bought new from Tackle Warehouse.

$1,650 Shipped

Call/text 503-901-4900

7C6FF9A6-87E1-4868-A8D6-5960DD027466.jpeg


B328F7F8-18E3-4D16-B4CC-A1B76F7B09FA.jpeg


B8C77D6D-54E9-4365-A85E-C255F4814027.jpeg
Last edited by champion191 on Tue Nov 03, 2020 7:42 pm, edited 2 times in total.

champion191
Posts: 104
Joined: Mon Mar 22, 2010 9:21 pm
Location: San Luis Obispo, CA

Re: Lowrance HDS 9 Live

Postby champion191 » Mon Oct 19, 2020 8:31 pm

B28AABFC-E085-412C-9327-EDA54CADD931.jpeg


E664B5D8-BDFB-4D66-8CAC-C3B4B30D19A6.jpeg

champion191
Posts: 104
Joined: Mon Mar 22, 2010 9:21 pm
Location: San Luis Obispo, CA

Re: Lowrance HDS 9 Live

Postby champion191 » Sat Oct 24, 2020 2:29 pm

Bump

champion191
Posts: 104
Joined: Mon Mar 22, 2010 9:21 pm
Location: San Luis Obispo, CA

Re: Lowrance HDS 9 Live PRICE DROP

Postby champion191 » Tue Nov 03, 2020 10:37 am

Bump

muachee
Posts: 13
Joined: Mon Nov 19, 2018 10:38 pm

Re: Lowrance HDS 9 Live PRICE DROP

Postby muachee » Thu Nov 05, 2020 9:36 pm

Location??

champion191
Posts: 104
Joined: Mon Mar 22, 2010 9:21 pm
Location: San Luis Obispo, CA

Re: Lowrance HDS 9 Live PRICE DROP

Postby champion191 » Tue Nov 17, 2020 9:29 am

Bump

champion191
Posts: 104
Joined: Mon Mar 22, 2010 9:21 pm
Location: San Luis Obispo, CA

Re: Lowrance HDS 9 Live PRICE DROP

Postby champion191 » Fri Nov 27, 2020 3:09 pm

BUMP

champion191
Posts: 104
Joined: Mon Mar 22, 2010 9:21 pm
Location: San Luis Obispo, CA

Re: Lowrance HDS 9 Live PRICE DROP

Postby champion191 » Wed Dec 09, 2020 12:35 pm

Bump

Kato2
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Dec 11, 2020 5:38 pm

Re: Lowrance HDS 9 Live PRICE DROP

Postby Kato2 » Sat Dec 12, 2020 10:28 am

Champion 191 is that live 9 HDS still available??
Kato2


Return to “Electronics”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: NewEnglandLegend and 2 guests