GEORGE D.

ST CROIX RODS

Post by GEORGE D. »

HOW ARE THESES RODS THANKS GEORGE
RipnRog

Re: ST CROIX RODS

Post by RipnRog »

GEORGE D. wrote:HOW ARE THESES RODS THANKS GEORGE

St Croix has been manufacturing rods for many many years. they make a very qaulity product. I have a couple of them and have had no issues with them.....you can not go wrong with St Croix.
mvanguilder

Post by mvanguilder »

I have been using these rods for a few years now and like them. Lifetime warranty, made in the USA. Good way to support our economy. Bait Barn in Waterford carries them so you can put one in your hand and get the feel. The tournament series breaks it down for you if you don't know which rod to use for what application. www.stcroixrods.com
St. Croix pro staff - Mike Van Guilder Jr.

www.baitbarn.net
www.fishwrangler.net
Long Nguyen

Post by Long Nguyen »

GEORGE D. wrote:HOW ARE THESES RODS THANKS GEORGE
St. Croix rods are pretty nice sticks. Built in the USA. Their upper end rods are really light and sensitive. Good warranty. Their craftsmanship is awesome.

Personally, I think they fly under the radar though.

I have 5 of their rods, including 3 glass crankbait rods in the Premier lineup ($110) and 2 of their Tournament Series which I like very much. They compliment my Daiwa, Dobyns, Kistler and Loomis rods nicely.

If you're on the delta, Terry Flowers over at Tracy Oasis has a good selection to see. Also Walton's Pond over in San Leandro has em.
Jim Conlow Sr.

I have 38 Bass rods

Post by Jim Conlow Sr. »

Almost half of my 38 rods are St Croix. I have bever had a reason to complain about a St Croix and most of them are over 10 years old.
Good rods good warrantee what else could you as for

Jim
[i][b]Ride With a [size=200]Legend[/size][/b][/i]
www.legendmarine.com
www.mercurymarine.com
www.inland-marine.com
[img]http://www.westernbass.com/shared/sponsors/150x50/legend.jpg[/img]
Topwater All Day

Post by Topwater All Day »