This is not directly fishing related but PISSES me off!

lunker punker

Re: This is not directly fishing related but PISSES me off!

Post by lunker punker »

FinesseKid wrote:
lunker punker wrote:
Thank God you will never have my children in your classroom.

Your loss, my biology kids have some of the highest STR Test scores in the COUNTY and have for the past four years.

So I am a lousy teacher because I spoke my mind and used the word: "bologna"?

You are pathetic.

I stated my opinion about voting yes, then, later, I changed my mind after I read the bill more closely. You obviously didnt see that post yet chose to open your mouth anyway.

Like many parents I see.
I fail to see what my " loss" is. Reacting in such an obnoxious manner does not reflect upon you in a good light. I am glad your students test high. You will never teach mine. Trust me, my kids teachers are more than satisfactory. They know how to intelligently discuss thier opinions or beliefs in a tactful manner.
Big baits,big fish,big smiles!!!!!
CATCHEMCARO

Post by CATCHEMCARO »

Great topic Gary. My parents worked hard to buy there little house 38 years ago and they paid it off. They are retired and on a fixed income. Prop 13 is great for them. I didn't know anything about prop 25 until you brought it to my attention Gary. Thanks, I will spread the word and vote NO.

I have always felt that our officials are like the Wolf guarding the Hen house.

Rich
WWW.SCBBBC.COM
http://catchemcarobaits.com/index.html
fun4fish

Post by fun4fish »

Andy Lippert wrote:Granted this legislation is 2000 pages thick, but I ask what can you all suggest be done to move forward? Do you realize how many of your tax dollars are going to politicians that are running in place??

If you think taxes are not eventually going up in a state that is closing down fire depts and closing schools your coffee just isn't strong enough.