Gen 3

Moderators: MKA, Caudawg, Mike M, ash, Ken Sauret

Skivaletti
Posts: 34
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2015 8:45 pm

Gen 3

Postby Skivaletti » Sun Jun 12, 2016 3:10 pm

I have gen 3 units but did not buy the ss3d with the units. Does anyone know if this is something i can buy seprately?

User avatar
Edd
Posts: 306
Joined: Thu Jan 21, 2016 1:08 pm

Re: Gen 3

Postby Edd » Mon Jun 13, 2016 5:35 am

Good news! StructureScan 3D is available as a module and transducer. Easy install and great results.

Skivaletti
Posts: 34
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2015 8:45 pm

Re: Gen 3

Postby Skivaletti » Mon Jun 13, 2016 1:18 pm

Thank you

User avatar
Bass hack
Posts: 65
Joined: Wed Sep 09, 2015 8:30 am

Re: Gen 3

Postby Bass hack » Tue Jun 14, 2016 1:35 pm

Yes, you can do it. I did it. But remember to update your gen3 software to be compatible with the ss3d or you will get a blank screen (like i did).


Return to “Electronics Product Forum”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest