2018 RT 198P RANGER **150HP 4STROKE MERCURY

Moderators: MKA, Mike M, Caudawg, ash

Marine Unlimited
Posts: 713
Joined: Wed Oct 15, 2008 1:33 pm
Location: Santa Rosa
Contact:

2018 RT 198P RANGER **150HP 4STROKE MERCURY

Postby Marine Unlimited » Wed Sep 20, 2017 12:15 pm

2018 RT 198P RANGER
​150 HP 4STROKE MERCURY
STAINLESS STEEL PROPELLER
COIN BOX
CUSTOM BOAT COVER
​RETRACTABLE TRAILER TIE DOWNS
SPARE TIRE
​MINN KOTA FORTREX 80 LB TROLL MOTOR
PLUS ALL THE STANDARD FEATURES
PLEASE CALL MARINE UNLIMITED INC
707-762-8084
http://WWW.MARINEUNLIMITED.NET
Attachments
198p1.JPG
198p.JPG
198p2.JPG
Last edited by Marine Unlimited on Sat Jan 20, 2018 11:53 am, edited 1 time in total.

Marine Unlimited
Posts: 713
Joined: Wed Oct 15, 2008 1:33 pm
Location: Santa Rosa
Contact:

Re: 2018 RT 198P RANGER **150HP 4STROKE MERCURY

Postby Marine Unlimited » Wed Oct 18, 2017 1:35 pm

TTT

Marine Unlimited
Posts: 713
Joined: Wed Oct 15, 2008 1:33 pm
Location: Santa Rosa
Contact:

Re: 2018 RT 198P RANGER **150HP 4STROKE MERCURY

Postby Marine Unlimited » Wed Nov 15, 2017 10:46 am

TTT

Marine Unlimited
Posts: 713
Joined: Wed Oct 15, 2008 1:33 pm
Location: Santa Rosa
Contact:

Re: 2018 RT 198P RANGER **150HP 4STROKE MERCURY

Postby Marine Unlimited » Tue Dec 05, 2017 12:56 pm

TTT

Marine Unlimited
Posts: 713
Joined: Wed Oct 15, 2008 1:33 pm
Location: Santa Rosa
Contact:

Re: 2018 RT 198P RANGER **150HP 4STROKE MERCURY

Postby Marine Unlimited » Tue Jan 16, 2018 1:59 pm

TTT

Marine Unlimited
Posts: 713
Joined: Wed Oct 15, 2008 1:33 pm
Location: Santa Rosa
Contact:

Re: 2018 RT 198P RANGER **150HP 4STROKE MERCURY

Postby Marine Unlimited » Tue Feb 13, 2018 1:58 pm

TTT

Marine Unlimited
Posts: 713
Joined: Wed Oct 15, 2008 1:33 pm
Location: Santa Rosa
Contact:

Re: 2018 RT 198P RANGER **150HP 4STROKE MERCURY

Postby Marine Unlimited » Tue Mar 13, 2018 1:27 pm

TTT

Marine Unlimited
Posts: 713
Joined: Wed Oct 15, 2008 1:33 pm
Location: Santa Rosa
Contact:

Re: 2018 RT 198P RANGER **150HP 4STROKE MERCURY

Postby Marine Unlimited » Wed May 09, 2018 11:04 am

TTT

Vhers
Posts: 22
Joined: Mon Apr 17, 2017 3:56 pm

Re: 2018 RT 198P RANGER **150HP 4STROKE MERCURY

Postby Vhers » Fri Jul 06, 2018 1:16 pm

Price

Marine Unlimited
Posts: 713
Joined: Wed Oct 15, 2008 1:33 pm
Location: Santa Rosa
Contact:

Re: 2018 RT 198P RANGER **150HP 4STROKE MERCURY

Postby Marine Unlimited » Tue Aug 07, 2018 11:06 am

5 YEAR ENGINE WARRANTY!


Return to “New Boats - Motors - Trailers”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests